Co:Lab 2018

Our Co:Lab Artists for 2018 are Laura Boynes, Emma Fishwick and Zachary Lopez. They will each spend time experimenting, exploring and devising choreographic ideas without a performance outcome. Working directly with Artistic Director Raewyn Hill, Co:Lab offers WA artists the opportunity to focus on the development of choreographic practice and the creation of work. Work created in Co:Lab will be considered for further development in the Co3 artistic programming.